Above & Beyond

  • Trance
  • Progressive House
From United Kingdom

Few Milestones

Above & Beyond is an Electronic music group formed in 2000 and composed of Jono Grant, Tony McGuinness and Paavo Siljamäki.

They created their own label Anjunabeats in 2000 and have produced a weekly radio show since 2004.

In 2006, the group released their debut album, titled “Tri-States” through their own label. Their first album includes “Air for Life”, with Andy Moor, which won Best Underground Dance Track at the 2006 Miami Winter Music Conference.

In 2012, they are #19 of the Mixmag “Greatest Dance Act of All Time”.

In 2019, Above & Beyond released their fifth album “Flow State”, which features 17 tracks such as “Great Falls”, “Homecoming” and “Reflections”.

A Famous Track : “Sun & Moon” (ft. Richard Bedford)

Listen to this artist

Next dates

This artist has no date scheduled soon.

Similar artists