• Psytrance
From Argentina

Few Milestones

Megalopsy is a production duo consiting of Nicolás Di Bernado (Prisma) and Matías Benamo (Frantic Noise), formed in 2002.

In 2005, they launched their own record label Dark Prisma Records with the compilation “Amalgama”, which features their track “Megalupis”.

That year, they also released their debut album, titled “The Abstract Machine”, on the German label Trishula Records.

In 2008, Megalopsy released their track “Zasas, Zazas, Nasatanada Zasas”, featured on the compilation “The Void: Disintegration”.

Besides that, Nicolas is responsible for Zigurat, Abyss Ooze together with Pandora’s Box and Prisma as Downtempo. Matias is responsible for Frantic Noise.

A Famous Track : “Maleficio”


Listen to this artist

Next dates

This artist has no date scheduled soon.

Similar artists