• Hardcore
  • Gabber
From The Netherlands

Few Milestones

Neophyte is a Hardcore group formed in 1992, consisting of Jeroen Streunding, Danny Greten and  Jarno Butter.
Robin van Roon and G. Kouwenhoven are former members.

One year later, they released their debut EP “The Three Amiga’s”, through Paul Elstak label Rotterdam Records.

Jeroen Streunding also produces solo music under the stage name DJ Neophyte and launched his own record label in 1999, called Neophyte Records.

In 2000, the band released their compilation album, titled “Not Enough Middle Fingers”, through Neophyte Records.

In 2005, Neophyte released a compilation album dedicated to their 13 years of existence, titled “13 Jaar Terreur”.

A Famous Track : “Army Of Hardcore”

Listen to this artist

Next dates

This artist has no date scheduled soon.

Similar artists