• Future Bass
  • Trap
  • Dubstep
  • Bass House
From Denmark

Few Milestones

Nonsens is a DJ trio consisting of Anton Twile Nielsen, Jens Espersen and Rasmus Mygind Korsby, three childhood friends, who formed the group in 2012.

In 2014, they released their debut album “Apollo”, which features seven tracks and contains their successful remix “XXX 88” by Diplo and MØ.

In 2015, Nonsens produced an EP in collaboration with Specktors. They played several major festivals in 2015 such as Roskilde and Skanderborg festival.
The same year, their single “5 drenge I en lille bil” in collaboration with Specktors reached 1M plays on Spotify.

In 2019, they signed a contract with the label Monstercat and released their debut single “Heroes”.

A Famous Track : “We All” (ft. Ericka Jane)

Listen to this artist

Next dates

This artist has no date scheduled soon.

Similar artists