Phuture Noize

  • Hardstyle
From The Netherlands

Few Milestones

Phuture Noize was a production duo consisting of Marco Spronk and Antoine Kraaij, formed in 2009.
In 2015, Kraaij decided to quit and Spronk continued as a solo act.

In 2009, they released their debut single “Domination” in collaboration with Hardstyle Professor, through Mindsvision Records.

In 2013, Phuture Noize released their first studio album, titled “Music Rules The Noize”, on Coone‘s imprint Dirty Workz.

In 2019, he released his fourth album “Black Mirror Society” through Q-Dance. It features 12 tracks such as “Run Away”, “United States Of Amnesia” and “We Are The Future”.

A Famous Track : “We Are The Fallen” (ft. Sub Zero Project)

Listen to this artist

Next dates

This artist has no date scheduled soon.

Similar artists